2021/2022 ROC Membership

CEO		
Superintendent/President	Sunita Cooke	MiraCosta College
CEO		
President	Wesley Lundburg	SD Miramar College
CSSO		
Vice President, Student Services	Marciano Perez, Jr.	SD City College
CSSO		
Assistant Superintendent/Vice President of	Vikash Lakhani	Palomar College
Student Services		
CIO	Michelle Fischthal	SD College of Continuing
Vice President, Instructional Services		Education
CIO	Minou Spradley	Southwestern College
Assistant Superintendent/VP, Academic Affairs		
CBO	Lorenze Legaspi	SD Mesa College
Vice President, Administrative Services		
CBO	Nikki Salgado	Cuyamaca College
Interim Vice President, Administrative Services		
District Instruction	Marshall Fulbright	GCCCD
District Instruction	Susan Topham	SDCCD
CE Dean/WDC Chair	Al Taccone	MiraCosta College
CE Dean/Past WDC Chair	VACANT	
CE Dean	Jesse Lopez	SD Miramar College
COE Director	Tina Ngo-Bartel	Region
Faculty	Christina Sharp	MiraCosta Collogo
Business		MiraCosta College
Faculty	Sharon Sampson	Grossmont College
AOJ		
Faculty	Diana Arredondo	Southwestern College
Architecture		
Faculty	Leroy Brady	SD City College
Business		
Faculty	Daniel Ortiz	Imperial Valley College
Nursing Faculty		
Emergency Medical Education	Sarah DeSimone	Palomar College
Faculty		SD College of Continuing
Business, Computers and IT	Will Olmstead	Education
Chair	Danene Brown	Region
CEO	Sally Cox	Region
		Negion

2021/2022 ROC Membership

Representation (23 positions)

SDCCD: 30%MiraCosta: 13%Imperial Valley: 4%Southwestern: 9%GCCCD: 13%Palomar: 9%Region: 13%Vacant: 9%* Due to rounding, percentage may not equal 100.