The OUSD CTE Advisory Committee needs a minimum of 1 industry representative able to serve a 3 year term in all 9 of the sectors offered within the school district. In addition, 4 members can serve in any of the following roles of Chair, Co-Chair, Treasurer and Secretary.

	CTE District Sector	Committee Member Contact Information
	Arts, Media, Entertainment	 Chris Weiner- Alpha Graphics Amy Kleman- Oceanside Public Library
	Building & Construction Trades	Mike Labruno- Southwest Carpenters Union
	Education, Child Development, & Family Services	Debbie Shapiro- St Mary's Star Preschool
	Energy, Environment & Utilities (Chair)	▲ Chris Ing- First Note Finance Energy Made Simple
	Public Service	 Officer Eddie Reyes- Oceanside Police Dept Chief Rick Robinson- Oceanside Fire Chief Officer Jeremy Collis- SD Sheriff
	Engineering & Architecture	
	Health Science & Medical Technology	 Dr. Chanelle Calhoun- North County Health Services Carina Martinez- EMT/Alumni Student
11. 12.	Hospitality, Tourism, & Recreation	Michelle Miller Armando Zambrana
	Information & Communication	🔺 Fiona Beitdashtoo-

Technology	Northup Grumman
Transportation	▲ Bonnie Diaz MGySgt- Camp Pendleton
Misc.	▲ Scott Ashton- OCC Pres.