2020/2021 ROC Membership

CEO		
Superintendent/President	Sunita Cooke	MiraCosta College
CEO		
Superintendent/President	Martha Garcia	Imperial Valley College
CSSO	Danica Whicanhunt	
Vice President, Student Services	Denise Whisenhunt	SD City College
CSSO		
Assistant Superintendent/Vice President of	Vikash Lakhan	Palomar College
Student Services		
CIO	Michelle Fischthal	SD Continuing Education
Vice President, Instructional Services		
CIO	Minou Spradley	Southwestern College
Assistant Superintendent/VP, Academic Affairs		
CBO	Lorenze Legaspi	SD Mesa College
Vice President, Administrative Services CBO		
Interim Vice President, Administrative Services	Nicole Salgado	Cuyamaca College
		00000
District Instruction	VACANT	GCCCD
District Instruction	Stephanie Bulger	SDCCD
CE Dean/WDC Chair	Al Taccone	MiraCosta College
CE Dean/Past WDC Chair	VACANT	
CE Dean	Jesse Lopez	SD Miramar College
COE Director	Tina Ngo-Bartel	Region
Faculty	Christing Sharp	MiraCosta College
Business	Christina Sharp	Will a Costa College
Faculty	Sharon Sampson	Grossmont College
AOJ		
Faculty	Diana Arredondo	Southwestern College
Architecture		
Faculty	Leroy Brady	SD City College
Business		, , ,
Faculty	Daniel Ortiz	Imperial Valley College
Nursing		
Faculty ESL	Tina- Marie Parker	Palomar College
Faculty		
Business, Computers and IT	Will Olmstead	SD Continuing Education
Chair	Danene Brown	Region
CEO	Sally Cox	Region

2020/2021 ROC Membership

Representation (23 positions)

SDCCD: 30%	MiraCosta: 13%	Imperial Valley: 9%	Southwestern: 9%		
GCCCD: 13%	Palomar: 9%	Region: 13%	Vacant: 4%		
* Due to rounding, percentage may not equal 100.					